logolong

How do I?

More
13 years 4 months ago #32502 by Ayoh
How do I? was created by Ayoh
I'm a T4 paraplegic. I'm wondering how do i have sex considering the fact that i've lost sensation frm my chest downward,i normally have weak erection which i'm not sure can penetrate & the erection itself is involuntary. Please who have any idea to help me out,this is one of the pains i'm having being disable...

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
13 years 4 months ago - 7 years 3 weeks ago #32519 by Able_Here_Team
Replied by Able_Here_Team on topic Re:How do I?
Im no expert, but you can take vigra tablets to get erection.. Or you can use devices to get erection. Have you got a partner? if not, would you consider a sex worker?
Last edit: 7 years 3 weeks ago by skipper.

More
12 years 2 months ago - 7 years 3 weeks ago #42529 by Racheldewsbury
Replied by Racheldewsbury on topic Re: How do I?
My ex was in a wheelchair and we tended to use some toys to help us out. But there are also some great creams, and tablets out there to stimulate your parts.
Last edit: 7 years 3 weeks ago by skipper.

More
7 years 3 weeks ago - 7 years 3 weeks ago #64583 by Gair333
Replied by Gair333 on topic Re: How do I?
Last edit: 7 years 3 weeks ago by Gair333.

More
7 years 3 weeks ago #64598 by BUBBADOG14
Replied by BUBBADOG14 on topic How do I?
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

More
1 year 2 months ago - 1 year 2 months ago #72049 by Barry
Replied by Barry on topic How do I?
I am paralysed too and have only limited sensation below my chest.  I can only tell you what helps me.I find that relaxing and getting in the right frame of mind are so important.