logolong

Pt86

My Photo
100%
Pt86
Location
England
Oxford
About Me
30 - 45
Male
M.E
meeting new friends
I'm 31 yr old male from the UK previously worked as a physiotherapist. I'm currently mostly housebound trying to stay positive and aim to recover to some degree. I'm a friendly outgoing and sociable person. Would like a general chat, get to meet new friends with any disabilities. Don't take things too seriously and have a good sense of humour despite me always looking miserable in a photo lol.
Making and listening to music.
Modern and classic art
Nature and wildlife
Box sets
Stand up comedy
Current events
Making Music
Get better do a part time job, volunteer and hopefully do disability dating.
Breakbeat dance
Hip hop
Drum and Bass
Old indie
Star Wars
Aliens
One flew over the cuckoos nest
Shawshank Redemptio
The Hangover
Game of Thrones
Wildlife documentaries
Sports NFL and cricket
To kill a mocking bird
Animal farm
James Herbert novels
Nelson Mandela
Martin Luther King
Everyday selfless heroes from nurses to fireman to charity workers.
Melbourne - Australia
My Penpal
Hey I'm Paul 31 year old ex physio from England. Would like to meet pen pals, happy to talk about most things. Sociable and friendly despite looking like a misery on a photo ha. Have M.E but will chat to anyone regardless of disability, age or gender. There's more about me on my profile, looking forward to interesting conversations and hopefully meeting new friends along the way:)

Notifications
Careyann0053!! updated their profile picture
Careyann0053!!
Krista03 is now connected with Yorkson27007
Latinman99 is now connected with Ksumit10
Princesstessaq is now connected with Yorkson27007
kirstenp is now connected with specxyanshu
salina.sunshine is now connected with Yorkson27007
john33 is now connected with CamG
kirstenp is now connected with Meat
Karl is now connected with salina.sunshine
Latinman99 is now connected with salina.sunshine

 

 

 

Copyright © 2024 Able Here